CHRIST CURCH GIRLS' SENIOR SECONDRY SCHOOL, JABALPUR

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE [SMC]

2025-2026

S.No	Member Name	Designation
1.	Rt. Rev. Ajay Umesh James	Chairman [·]
2.	Mrs. Preeti Irene Thangadurai	Principal
3.	Rev. Subha V. Gadi	Presbyter-in-charge
4.	Rev. Bruce Thangadurai	Member
5.	Rev. Suhendra Nilesh Singh	Member
6.	Mrs. Ekta Peters	Member
7.	Mrs. Jasmine Gee	Member
8.	Mr. Atul Anupam Abraham	Member
9.	Dr. (Mrs.) M. Saxena	Parent Representative
10.	Mr. Rajnikant Daniel	Parent Representative
11.	Mrs. Daphine Raxe	Primary/ Middle In charge
12.	Mrs. Poonam Daniel	Teacher Representative
13.	Mrs. P. Sunita Nair	Teacher Representative
14.	Principal, St. Aloysius Sr. Sec. School	CBSE Representative
15.	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya GCF No.1	CBSE Representative

alusi

PRINCIPAL CHRIST CHURCH GIRLS' 'ENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL 14BALPUR (M.P.)